Search for cheap flights to Fergana

Dear passengers, book air tickets at a low cost for flights to Fergana. Specify the departure and arrival point, the number of passengers, as well as the planned dates in the booking form. The system will select flight options for various airlines to Fergana. A convenient form of selecting cheap air tickets makes it possible to quickly build a route and buy a plane ticket. We offer cheap flights for direct flights to Fergana as well as convenient connections, comparing possible options.

General information about the city Fergana

The city Fergana is located in Uzbekistan, region Ферганская область. International name Fergana — Fergana. Population Fergana according to statistics, it is approximately 164 322 human. Geographical location Fergana: latitude 40.37, longitude 71.80. Time zone Asia/Tashkent. Local time: +5 GMT.

IATA Code (Individual identifier)

IATA Code Fergana — FEG Use the three-letter IATA code FEG when buying cheap air tickets on the website uzairways.online in the search form, the system will automatically display the name of the city Fergana in the search bar. If you have not found suitable direct flights or connecting flights to Fergana on the website uzairways.online, change the departure date when booking cheap tickets or consider options for departures from other nearby airports Uzbekistan.

The city Fergana is served 1

IATA Airport Code FEG , airport Fergana.

Nearest airports from Fergana

IATA Airport Code AZN , airport Andizhan, distance from the city 58 km. IATA Airport Code NMA , airport Namangan, distance from the city 72 km.

Important information when buying air tickets to Fergana

When buying tickets on the website uzairways.online we guarantee the security of storing your personal data. According to the terms of the airlines, changes to previously issued travel documents are paid separately. Carefully check the correctness of entering your passport data when booking flights to Uzbekistan. If you need to make such changes, contact the technical support of the site uzairways.online, by writing to the post office, help@uzairways.online, or ask questions in online chats Telegram and Whats App.

Поиск дешёвых авиабилетов в Фергану

Уважаемые пассажиры, бронируйте авиабилеты по низкой стоимости на рейсы в Фергану. Укажите в форме бронирования пункт вылета и прилёта, количество пассажиров, а также планируемые даты. Система подберёт варианты перелёта различных авиакомпаний в Фергану. Удобная форма подбора дешевых авиабилетов дает возможность оперативно построить маршрут и купить билет на самолет. Мы предлагаем дешевые авиабилеты на прямые рейсы в Фергану а также удобные стыковки, сравнивая возможные варианты.

Общие данные о городе Фергана

Город Фергана расположен в Узбекистана, регион Ферганская область. Международное название Ферганы — Fergana. Население Ферганы по статистическим данным, составляет примерно 164 322 человек. Географическое расположение Ферганы: широта 40.37, долгота 71.80. Часовой пояс Asia/Tashkent. Местное время: +5 GMT.

Код IATA (индивидуальный идентификатор)

Код IATA Ферганы — FEG Воспользуйтесь трехбуквенным кодом IATA FEG при покупке недорогих авиабилетов на сайте uzairways.online в форме поиска, система автоматически выдаст название города Фергана в поисковой строке. Если Вы не нашли подходящие прямые рейсы или стыковочные рейсы в Фергану на сайте uzairways.online, поменяйте дату вылета при бронировании дешевых билетов или рассмотрите варианты вылетов из других ближайших аэропортов Узбекистана.

Город Фергана обслуживается 1 аэропортом

IATA код аэропорта FEG , аэропорт Фергана.

Ближайшие аэропорты от Ферганы

IATA код аэропорта AZN , аэропорт Андижан, расстояние от города 58 км. IATA код аэропорта NMA , аэропорт Наманган, расстояние от города 72 км.

Важная информация при покупке авиабилетов в Фергану

При покупке авиабилетов на сайте uzairways.online мы гарантируем безопасность хранения Ваших личных данных. По условиям авиакомпаний, внесение изменений в ранее выписанные проездные документы, оплачивается отдельно. Внимательно проверяйте правильность внесения паспортных данных, бронируя авиабилеты в Узбекистан. В случае необходимости внесения таких изменений, обратитесь в тех. поддержку сайта uzairways.online, написав на почту, help@uzairways.online, или задавайте вопросы в онлайн чатах Telegram и Whats App.